Edit and delete availability
- On-going into edit mode when the session owner will press and hold the availability, the system will display a pop up to confirm his delete request.
- If any confirmed appointments are there in the availability which he/she is going to delete then the system will display the total count of the confirmed appointments which is going to be deleted so that the session owner can take decision before deleting the availability.
